Current Alienators video

Here’s a video for the current version of Alienators (v1.3).  The framerate isn’t really that awful, it runs fine.  It’s just the stupid screen recorder (or stupid me, for not getting the stupid screen recorder to work, but I prefer to blame not me).

Remember you can play the game here.

Also, I posted this on Total Fantasy Geek, but I figured that since not many will be going back there, I’d upload this here:

Yeah, this game is totally imaginary.  Never ever happening.

If you're wondering why he's wearing a bucket with spikes sticking out... it's a long story.

Where I am currently in that 3d player character model for that imaginary game.

About Spyro Conspiracy Theorist

I'm a game designer and I draw a lot.
This entry was posted in My games, Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

